Login Page - Create Account

Support Board


Date/Time: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:22:58 +0000



Post From: Version

[2019-08-12 22:58:15]
User212764 - Posts: 187
Unless you have saved your previous message log, that is. Presuming that Sierra does not overwrite saved logs upon version update.

Go to Global Settings >> General Settings >> General 2 and Save Message Log to File.

More info here: https://www.sierrachart.com/index.php?page=doc/GeneralSettings.html#SaveMessageLogToFile