Login Page - Create Account

Support Board


Date/Time: Tue, 29 Sep 2026 09:38:40 +0000



Post From: VBP disabling selection feature ?

[2016-05-09 19:09:55]
kinghat - Posts: 120
i mean restarting SC. as in the application, not just the chartbook. i always 'save all' when exiting SC as well.