Login Page - Create Account

Support Board


Date/Time: Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:25:46 +0000



Post From: New Super Enhanced Trade Simulation Service

[2021-06-18 16:24:38]
j4ytr4der_ - Posts: 463
As far as I can tell, "Update" means "read settings saved on server" so in other words, you are erasing what you have put in. Hit Commit instead and see if that takes care of your problem.

I do feel that "update" and "commit" are poor names as they are not at all standard in any software, anywhere. "Refresh" and "Save" would be better IMO.