Date/Time: Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:55:24 +0000
Post From: New High-Performance Trade Activity Log - Version 1885
|Tom Hanks - Posts: 20 | Ending Date: 2020-04-05|
When I run a new back test (bar based or replay) it no longer clears out the old trade activity log data. It still asks if I want to clear out the data when I start the test, but it doesn't do it. It will actually just add the orders to the trade activity log in addition to what was already there. The totals for the new trade run will be added to what was already there.
I can clear the trade activity log data before a new backtest by using the clear option from the edit menu, but I would prefer to do it the old way.
Is this by design or an accident?