Date/Time: Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:04:31 +0000
Post From: BitMEX data changes after delete/download
|User382856 - Posts: 2|
Nope, that's not it. I had that already set.
When I do "Delete and Download..." request goes to either ds3.sierracharts.com or ds4.sierracharts.com
and the chart looks like in my original post, depending on the server...
All times are in UTC.