Login Page - Create Account

Support Board


Date/Time: Thu, 10 Sep 2026 22:03:13 +0000



Post From: SC transfer to new pc

[2015-08-26 17:13:50]
Dennis B. - Posts: 303
Here's the trick, Global Settings..tool settings..general...then uncheck "Prompt when deleting all chart drawings"