Login Page - Create Account

Support Board


Date/Time: Mon, 21 Sep 2026 17:44:53 +0000



Post From: Order Allocations to Trade Accounts Confirmations

[2021-10-27 12:53:10]
TriStar Trading - Posts: 200
I've found you must use the Cancel All button on a Trade Window. If you use the "X" on the Orders and Positions line it only cancels in the account you canceled the order in. Hope that helps.