Login Page - Create Account

Support Board


Date/Time: Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:44:26 +0000



Post From: Questions on keyboard shortcuts

[2013-08-15 03:22:17]
Sierra Chart Engineering - Posts: 103520
Pressing the Delete key will temporarily activate Erase Drawing Mode and if you do it twice it will stay in that mode. This is not by design, it just happens to be that way due to the internal implementation of this.

There are no default keyboard shortcuts which will delete chart data.
Sierra Chart Support - Engineering Level

Your definitive source for support. Other responses are from users. Try to keep your questions brief and to the point. Be aware of support policy:
https://www.sierrachart.com/index.php?l=PostingInformation.php#GeneralInformation

For the most reliable, advanced, and zero cost futures order routing, *change* to the Teton service:
Sierra Chart Teton Futures Order Routing
Date Time Of Last Edit: 2013-08-15 03:23:09