Date/Time: Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:15:37 +0000
Post From: Questions on keyboard shortcuts
|bmoney - Posts: 32|
I noticed that Erase Drawing mode and Erase Single Drawing could be activated by simply pressing the delete button twice and once respectively. I looked through the website and could not confirm whether this is valid and I wonder if it is?
Also I want to know if there is a keyboard shortcut or title bar shortcut that could delete data. From what I read on the site there is not, but I want to make sure.